Committee Chairs

Ed Cox

AgLaw Update Editor



Anthony Schutz

Awards Committee Chair




Jennifer Williams Zwagerman

Conference Planning Committee Chair




Amy Swanson

Conference Planning Review Committee Chair




Ryan Conklin

Distance Education Committee Co-Chair




Kristine Tidgren

Distance Education Committee Co-Chair




Beth Crocker

Finance Committee Chair

Financial Development Committee Chair



Pat Costello

Nominations Committee Chair




BurnsThompson HeadshotElizabeth Burns-Thompson

Marketing Committee Chair




Paul Goeringer AGNR Faculty University of Maryland College Park, MD

Paul Goeringer

Membership Committee Chair




Pat Dillon

Programs and Partnerships Committee Chair




hallpicPeggy Kirk Hall

Strategic Planning Committee Chair