News Releases

December 10, 2021

AALA Board Approves Parker as Executive Director

November 23, 2021

American Ag Law Association Presents Awards

Anthony Schutz Todd Janzen and Brianna Schroeder Paul Goeringer Ashley Ellixson

November 12, 2021

American Ag Law Association Announces New Board Members

December 9, 2020

AALA announces the 2020 Award Winners

Victoria Rose Whitehead Jason T. Hill Don Downing Wayne Hayenga

December 7, 2020

AALA Announces 2021 Board

Tyler Buswell

Ashley Ellixson

Paul Goeringer